Free download from The Howling Wind

The Howling Wind have completed work on their brand new album, Into The Cryosphere, and with the news, the band has decided to give away a free song from the album.

Formed by Ryan Lipynsky after the demise of Thralldom, with drummer Tim Call, the band returned to the studio after their debut album, Pestilence & Peril, to create what they feel is “a depiction of the fall of humanity reflected through a sheet of ice.“

The album is scheduled for a release at the end of April with 7 songs being recorded for the album.

You can pick up track 2, Teeth Of Frost, for free by clicking the link below.

Teeth of Frost free download

  1. The Seething Wrath Of A Frigid Soul
  2. Teeth Of Frost
  3. Obscured Pyramid
  4. Ice Cracking In The Abyss
  5. Will Is The Only Fire Under An Avalanche
  6. Impossible Eternity
  7. A Dead Galaxy Mirrored In An Ice Mirage

The Howling Wind Artwork

The Howling Wind Artwork


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!