Free downloads from the Tour of Consciousness

As a special treat to fans, Smile Empty Soul has teamed up with the bands currently supporting them on their headline tour, the Tour of Consciousness, by giving fans a free download.

The downloads come from Smile Empty Soul, Burn Halo, The Last Vegas and Frequency Fifty Four.

You can receive your free downloads by clicking here or the direct links below:

Faker by Smile Empty Soul – Download
Our House by Burn Halo – Download
Whatever by The Last Vegas – Download
Last Call by Frequency Fifty Four – Download


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!