Music Monday MEGA Playlist – 1st March 2010

EspyRock reopened its doors today after two weeks downtime and what a mad day it has been.

There was simply not enough time in the day to do everything but one thing we made sure of, was that you got a playlist.

Though I must warn you now! This is no ordinary playlist oh no no no, four members of the EspyRock team have contributed songs to what is the MEGA Music Monday Playlist. Enjoy!


Track 1

Song: Still Unbroken
Artist: Lynyrd Skynyrd
Album: God �38; Guns

Track 2

Song: Want Me, Need Me
Artist: Kinn
Album: Kinn EP

Track 3

Song: My Serendipity Reversed
Artist: Currahee
Album: Unreleased as of yet.

Track 4

Song: Sloth Song
Artist: The Resistors
Album: Play In The Dirt

Track 5

Song: By The Grace Of God
Artist: The Hellacopters
Album: By The Grace Of God

Track 6

Song: Leaving
Artist: Texas Hippie Coalition
Album: Pride Of Texas

Track 7

Song: Electric Worry
Artist: Clutch
Album: From Beale Street to Oblivion

Track 8

Song: Final Transmission
Artist: Street Dogs
Album: Fading American Dream

Track 9

Song: America
Artist: Pulverhund
Album: Unreleased as of yet

Track 10

Song: 197
Artist: Major Parkinson
Album: Major Parkinson

Track 11

Song: 3’s & 7’s
Artist: Queens Of The Stone Age
Album: Era Vulgaris


Track 12

Song: Boiled Frogs
Artist: Alexisonfire
Album: Crisis (2006)

Track 13

Song: Suburban Me
Artist: In Flames
Album: Clayman (2000)

Track 14

Song: 43% Burnt
Artist: The Dillinger Escape Plan
Album: Calculating Infinity (1999)

Track 15

Song: Draculina
Artist: Alkaline Trio
Album: This Addiction (2010)

Track 16

Song: Not All Who Wander Are Lost
Artist: DevilDriver
Album: The Last Kind Words (2007)

Track 17

Song: obZen
Artist: Meshuggah
Album: obZen (2008)

Track 18

Song: The Day We Scorched The Sky
Artist: Profane
Album: The Day We Scorched The Sky (2007)

Track 19

Song: The Plot Against My Love
Artist: Coalesce
Album: Ox (2009)

Track 20

Song: Redemption… Is A Cold Body
Artist: Hell Within
Album: Asylum Of The Human Predator (2005)

Track 21

Song: Leather Wings
Artist: This Will Destroy You
Album: This Will Destroy You (2008)


Track 22

Song: So Long
Artist: Stereoside
Album: So Long

Track 23

Song: Sacrifice
Artist: Atom Smash
Album: Sacrifice EP

Track 24

Song: Remember Your Ghost
Artist: Uncrowned
Album: Devils and Angels EP

Track 25

Song: Long Live The Dead
Artist: Sex Slaves
Album: Wasted Angel

Track 26

Song: Can’t Let Go
Artist: Joan Red
Album: Side Effects of You

Track 27

Song: Sugarblonde (Live)
Artist: Fixer

Abhijeet Ahluwalia

Track 28

Song: Condemn The Hive
Artist: Lamb Of God
Album: Wrath (Japanese Bonus Track )

Track 29

Song: Drown In Ashes
Artist: Celtic Frost
Album: Monotheist

Track 30

Song: Welcome To Our Killzone
Artist: Anima
Album: Enter The Killzone

Track 31

Song: Derelict Herds
Artist: Opeth
Album: Watershed (Bonus Tracks)

Track 32

Song: Skinned and Fucked
Artist: Ingested
Album: Surpassing The Boundaries Of Human Suffering

Track 33

Song: Ruination
Artist: Job For A Cowboy
Album: Ruination

Track 34

Song: Oxidizer
Artist: Fear Factory
Album: Mechanize

Track 35

Song: Scorbutics (Live)
Artist: Asphyx
Album: Death…The Brutal Way

Track 36

Song: The Unrelenting Surge Of Vengeance
Artist: Demonic Resurrection
Album: The Return To Darkness

Track 37

Song: Enemy Sex
Artist: Evergreen Terrace
Album: Almost Home


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!