I Have Discovered – The RNRs. You Should Too!!

The RNRs
California, USA

Chris Garcia (Vocals, Lead Guitar), Dannyboy (Guitar), Brandon Ward (Bass) & Matthew Carter (Drums)

The RNRs are a four piece rock n’ roll band with all the booty-shakin grooves and ear-catchy tunes to have a good ol’ time that leaves you beggin’ for more.

Hot Picks on Myspace: Hold Me In your Arms, Don’t Stop Livin’ & …. Well, just listen to all four of them.

The RNRs on Myspace & Facebook.

* Info taken from the band’s Myspace.


About TheMusicMan81

TheMusicMan81 is an A&R for Record Union who has a love for Rock; drawn towards Classic, Blues and Roots Rock. He has been pleasing the ears of Twitter users for many months with his recommendations and playlists. Now a regular contributor to EspyRock, he is spreading his music further. Contact TheMusicMan81 on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!