20 Buck Spin stream entire back catalogue of albums for free

This week the extreme metal cultivators at 20 Buck Spin officially announce the label website’s new listening page. Here the public can stream nearly the entire label’s expansive back-catalogue for free, including their latest priority releases like the low-end old-school death metal violence of Vastum’s critically-acclaimed Carnal Law as well as sludgecore trio Brainoil’s first record in eight years, Death Of This Dry Season.

Check out two dozen 20 Buck Spin releases for free right here!

Here’s the full list of what is available for streaming:
Brainoil – Death Of This Dry Season
Vastum – Carnal Law
Wolvserpent – Blood Seed
Christian Mistress – Agony & Opium
Stormcrow / Coffins split LP
Samothrace – Life’s Trade
Coffins – Buried Death AND The Other Side Of Blasphemy
The Endless Blockade – Primitive
Graves At Sea / Asunder split LP
Stormcrow / Laudanum split LP
White Mice – Ganjahovahdose
Laudanum – The Coronation
Liturgy – Renihilation
Graves At Sea – Documents Of Grief
Bastard Noise / The Endless Blockade – The Red List
Nadja & Black Boned Angel – S/T
Sanctum – On The Horizon
Echtra – A War For Wonder
Black Boned Angel – Supereclipse
Mrtyu! – Blood Tantra
Half Makeshift – L’anse Amort
Grey Daturas / Monarch – Dawn Of The Catalyst
Vargr – Northern Black Supremacy
Forgotten Woods – Race Of Cain



About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!