3 stream new song React

3 are streaming a brand new song titled ‘React’, which is taken from their new album ‘The Ghost You Gave To Me’, over at MetalSucks. The album will be released on 10th October via Metal Blade Records.

3 The Ghost You Gave To Me Artwork

The Ghost You Gave to Me track listing:
1. Sirenum Scopuli
2. React
3. Sparrow
4. High Times
5. Numbers
6. One With the Sun
7. The Ghost You Gave to Me
8. Pretty
9. Afterglow
10. It’s Alive
11. Only Child
12. The Barrier


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!