36 Crazyfists title album Collisions And Castaways

36 Crazyfists have titled their brand new album ‘Collisions And Castaways’ which will be released on 26th in Europe via Roadrunner and 27th July in the US through Ferret.

Track listing

1 – In The Midnights
2 – Trenches
3 – Whitewater
4 – Mercy And Grace
5 – Anchors
6 – Death Renames The Light
7 – Waterhaul II
8 – Reviver
9 – Long Roads To Late Nights
10 – The Deserter
11 – Caving In Spirals


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!