Abioitic reveal Symbiosis release date, artwork and track listing, first single streaming

Abioitic have announced that they will release their debut album, ‘Symbiosis,’ on the 22nd October via Metal Blade Records.

The first single from the album, ‘To Burgeon And Languish,’ is available to stream below:

The band have also revealed the artwork and track listing for the album which you can view below.

Symbiosis track listing:
1. Metamorphilia
2. Vermosapien
3. A Universal Plague
4. To Burgeon and Languish
5. Hegira
6. Conquest of Gliese
7. The Singe
8. Exitus
9. Facades
10. The Graze of Locusts

Abioitic Symbiosis artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!