Adrenaline Mob cover Black Sabbath’s The Mob Rules

Adrenaline Mob, the new project featuring Mike Portnoy on drums, Russell Allen (Symphony X) on vocals, Mike Orlando (Sonic Stomp), Rich Ward (Fozzy) and Paul DiLeo on bass, have released a cover of ‘The Mob Rules’ by Black Sabbath which you can listen to below.


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!