Adrenaline Mob release music teasers and band pictures

Adrenaline Mob, the new project featuring Mike Portnoy on drums, Russell Allen (Symphony X) on vocals, Mike Orlando (Sonic Stomp), Rich Ward (Fozzy) and Paul DiLeo on bass, have released a teaser of their music which you can hear on Facebook by liking their page.

The band also posted up a little bit of information regarding Paul DiLeo who is new to many people:

Meet Paul DiLeo! He may be ‘the new kid on the block’ to some of you, but he’s actually an accomplished player who has spent the last decade mainly playing in Europe with German Pop Star Nena. But make no mistake about it, he ROCKS HARD and is the perfect anchor for the Adrenaline Mob sound. (He also plays his bass UPSIDE DOWN! It has to be seen to be believed..) Check out his website to learn more about our boy and welcome him aboard!

They have also released the official band photos which you can see below.

Adrenaline Mob Band

Adrenaline Mob Band


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!