Aeternam reveal album details

Aeternam have revealed the artwork and track listing for their upcoming debut album Disciples Of The Unseen, which will be released February 16th 2010.

Footage of the band’s song Angel Horned from their show supporting Behemoth in June is live on their YouTube page for fans to view.

Track listing:

  1. Ars Almadel
  2. Angel Horned
  3. Esoteric Formulae
  4. The Coronation Of Seth
  5. Hamunaptra
  6. Iteru
  7. Goddess Of Masr
  8. Ouroboros
  9. Circle In Flames
  10. Through The Eyes Of Ea

The band’s first single The Coronation Of Seth is available to hear on the bands MySpace.


Aeternam Artwork


About Abhijeet Ahluwalia

Abhijeet Ahluwalia – I’m a freelance journalist who goes back and forth between London and Bombay. A huge metalhead, but I have an eclectic taste, from reggae to punk. Oh, and Manchester United are the greatest team in the world. Follow me on Twitter or drop me a line via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!