All Pigs Must Die unleash new song

Today we’re pleased to assault the public with a brand new track from All Pigs Must Die’s riotous debut full-length, God Is War, scheduled for release via Southern Lord on August 16. Brooklyn Vegan has hosted a premiere of the album’s second track, “Pulverization,” and we’re fairly certain you’ll agree it’s a more than apt title for the menacing anthem.

“Pulverization” can be heard now at this location.

God Is War Track Listing:
1. Death Dealer
2. Pulverization
3. Sacrosanct
4. God Is War
5. The Blessed Void
6. Third World Genocide
7. Extinction Is Ours
8. Sadistic Vindicator

All Pigs Must Die Confirmed Live Assaults:
8/13/2011 Echo/Echoplex – Los Angeles, CA @ The Power Of The Riff [TICKETS]
8/15/2011 Elbo Room – San Francisco, CA @ The Power Of The Riff [TICKETS]
8/18/2011 Neumo’s – Seattle, WA @ The Power Of The Riff [TICKETS]


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!