All That Remains For We Are Many track listing revealed

All That Remains have released the official track listing for their upcoming fifth studio album titled ‘For We Are Many’ which is set to be released on 12th October.

Track listing:

1. Now Let Them Tremble (1:23)
2. For We Are Many (2:59)
3. The Last Time (3:58)
4. Some Of The People, All Of The Time (3:22)
5. Won’t Go Quietly (4:00)
6. Aggressive Opposition (3:45)
7. From The Outside (3:34)
8. Dead Wrong (3:07)
9. Faithless (3:34)
10. Hold On (2:57)
11. Keepers of Fellow Man (3:10)
12. The Waiting One (4:48)


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!