All That Remains reveal For We Are Many Artwork

All That Remains have revealed the official artwork for their upcoming fifth studio album titled ‘For We Are Many’ which is set to be released on 12th October.

“I’m really proud of the artwork for this disc,” vocalist Phil Labonte told Noisecreep about the album’s cover design and concept. “I wanted it to be heavy and let the art speak for itself. That was part of the reason for leaving the name of the band off the cover.”

All That Remains For We Are Many Artwork

Track listing:

1. Now Let Them Tremble (1:23)
2. For We Are Many (2:59)
3. The Last Time (3:58)
4. Some Of The People, All Of The Time (3:22)
5. Won’t Go Quietly (4:00)
6. Aggressive Opposition (3:45)
7. From The Outside (3:34)
8. Dead Wrong (3:07)
9. Faithless (3:34)
10. Hold On (2:57)
11. Keepers of Fellow Man (3:10)
12. The Waiting One (4:48)


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!