Alter Bridge Live In Amsterdam DVD #1 on Amazon

Alter Bridge are currently in a legal battle with Universal regarding the worldwide retail distribution of their DVD, possibly pushing the worldwide release into next year from a first projected date of September 29th this year. As a result of this Alter Bridge are looking to release the concert in it’s entirety online as a digital download (at within a couple of weeks for fans who are unable to purchase it due to the Universal quarrel.

However the DVD are also available through Amazon US & UK so most fans could purchase it there and in less than one week the DVD hit #1 in the Amazon Concert/Music DVD’s, no small feat with virtually no promotion towards the public.

DVD Track listing:

  1. Come to Life
  2. Find The Real
  3. Before Tomorrow Comes
  4. Brand New Start
  5. White Knuckles
  6. Buried Alive
  7. Coming Home
  8. One Day Remains
  9. Watch Over You
  10. Ties That Bind
  11. Blackbird
  12. In Loving Memory
  13. Metalingus
  14. Open Your Eyes
  15. Broken Wings
  16. New Way to Live
  17. Traveling Riverside Blues
  18. Rise Today

Plus 60+min Documentary (fan interviews, band interviews and behind-the-scenes from the 2008 European tour)

Watch Over You – Live in Amsterdam

White Knuckles – Live in Amsterdam

Live From Amsterdam (Behind The Scenes)


About TheMusicMan81

TheMusicMan81 is an A&R for Record Union who has a love for Rock; drawn towards Classic, Blues and Roots Rock. He has been pleasing the ears of Twitter users for many months with his recommendations and playlists. Now a regular contributor to EspyRock, he is spreading his music further. Contact TheMusicMan81 on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!