Annihilator stream Coward from their upcoming album

Annihilator are preparing for the release of their new self-titled album on May 17th and to warm fans up also, they have released a brand new track titled ‘Coward’.

You can listen to the track below the official track listing.

1. The Trend
2. Coward
3. Ambush
4. Betrayed
5. 25 Seconds
6. Nowhere To Go
7. The Other Side
8. Death In Your Eyes
9. Payback
10. Romeo Delight


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!