Apocalyptica announce release date for 7th Symphony and some album guests

Apocalyptica have announced that 7th Symphony will be released on August 23rd and with that, they have announced that Gavin Rossdale of Bush will join them for the first single ‘End Of Me’.

The album will also feature Dave Lombardo (Slayer), Joseph Duplantier (Gojira), Lacey Sturm (Flyleaf) and Brent Smith (Shinedown).


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!