Architects release Alpha Omega music video teaser

Architects have released a teaser for their upcoming music video for ‘Alpha Omega.’ The song is available to stream below and it features on their upcoming album ‘Daybreaker’ which will be released on the 28th May via Century Media.

The band have also released a lyric video for ‘These Colours Don’t Run’ which can be viewed below:

Track listing:
1. The Bitter End
2. Alpha Omega
3. These Colours Don’t Run
4. Daybreak
5. Truth, Be Told
6. Even If You Win, You’re Still A Rat
7. Outsider Heart
8. Behind The Throne
9. Devil’s Island
10. Feather Of Lead
11. Unbeliever

Architects Daybreaker Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!