Architects reveal Daybreaker track listing

Architects will release their brand new album ‘Daybreaker’ on the 28th May via Century Media and have today released the official track listing for the album.

Track listing:
1. The Bitter End
2. Alpha Omega
3. These Colours Don’t Run
4. Daybreak
5. Truth, Be Told
6. Even If You Win, You’re Still A Rat
7. Outsider Heart
8. Behind The Throne
9. Devil’s Island
10. Feather Of Lead
11. Unbeliever

The band have released a lyric video for ‘These Colours Don’t Run’ which can be viewed below:


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!