Arsis album artwork

Death metal band Arsis has unveiled the artwork for their upcoming album Starve for the Devil which now just leaves the wait until February 9th, 2010 before you can pick up your copy.

The album originally set for a January release had to be pushed back, but due to this the announced the album would now feature an extra bonus track.

Track Listing:

  1. Forced To Rock
  2. A March For The Sick
  3. From Soulless To Shattered (Art In Dying)
  4. Beyond Forlorn
  5. The Ten Of Swords
  6. Closer To Cold
  7. Sick Perfection
  8. Half Past Corpse O’Clock
  9. Escape Artist
  10. Sable Rising
  11. Pound of Flesh (For the Hell of It) (bonus track)


Arsis cd


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!