As I Lay Dying release track listing

As I Lay Dying have released the track listing for their upcoming studio album “The Powerless Rise”.

“The Powerless Rise” will mark the bands fifth studio album which is to be released on May 11th.

Track listing:

  1. Beyond Our Suffering
  2. Anodyne Sea
  3. Without Conclusion
  4. Parallels
  5. The Plague
  6. Anger and Apathy
  7. Condemned
  8. Upside Down Kingdom
  9. Vacancy
  10. The Only Constant Is Change
  11. The Blinding Of False Light

About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!