Atreyu guitarist new project Fake Figures reveal EP details

Atreyu guitarist Travis Miguel new project Fake Figures have their debut EP ‘Hail The Sycophants’. No release date as of yet is set but the track listing and artwork can be found below as well as the music stream for the songs ‘As We Drift’ and ‘Something Deadly’.

As We Drift

Something Deadly

1. Perfect No One
2. Day Of Peri
3. Something Deadly
4. Caustic
5. As We Drift
6. Where The Slide Is Broken
7. Let Them Bleed

Fake Figures Hail The Sycophants Artwork

Fake Figures features members of Atreyu, Scars Of Tomorrow and Hotwire.

Rus Martin – Vocals
Travis Miguel – Guitar
Heather Baker – Guitar
J Po – Drums
Bob Bradley – Bass


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!