Atreyu stream live sound check tonight!

Tonight Wednesday, October 21st, Atreyu will host a LIVE webcast of their sound check from their Houston, TX concert. The sound check will be broadcast exclusively on MySpace, starting at 5 PM Central Time.  This is the perfect opportunity to get a peek at the band’s intense, high energy live shows.

Atreyu is currently on tour with Hollywood Undead in support of their new record Congregation of the Damned, in stores on October 27th.   See the band’s official website for tour details and ticket information and make sure to pre-order your copy of Congregation of the Damned in stores October 27th!

Check out the video for Storm to Pass:

Official Page:

Tour Dates w/ Hollywood Undead

Oct 21 Verizon Wireless Theater – @Houston, Texas
Oct 23 Hard Rock Live – @Orlando, Florida
Oct 24 The Tabernacle – @Atlanta, Georgia
Oct 25 House Of Blues – @Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Oct 26 The Fillmore Charlotte – @Charlotte, North Carolina
Oct 27The National – @Richmond, Virginia
Oct 29 Roseland Ballroom – @NY, New York
Oct 30 Sonar – @Baltimore, Maryland
Oct 31 Electric Factory – @Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Nov 2 Metropolis – @East Montreal, Quebec
Nov 3 Sound Academy – @Toronto
Nov 4 Ches-Arena – @Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Nov 6 Aragon Ballroom – @Chicago, Illinois
Nov 7 The Myth – @Maplewood, Minnesota
Nov 8 Sokol Auditorium – @Omaha, Nebraska
Nov 10 The Fillmore Auditorium – @Denver, Colorado
Nov 11 The Great Salt Air – @Magna, Utah
Nov 13 Knitting Factory ConcertHouse – @Boise, Idaho
Nov 14 Showbox SoDo South – @Seattle, Washington
Nov 15 Roseland Theatre – @Portland, Oregon
Nov 17 Sacramento Memorial Auditorium – @Sacramento, California
Nov 18 Event Center at San JoseState Univ. – @San Jose, California
Nov 20 House of Blues – @Las Vegas, Nevada


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!