Audio of Soundgardens reunion show posted in full

Reunited Soundgarden took to the stage on April 16th and performed their first full set together again under the name of Nudedragons.

The full set can be heard below:



Searching With My Good Eye

Rusty Cage

Beyond The Wheel


Ugly Truth

Fell On Black

Hunted Down

Nothing To Say

Loud Love

Blow Up The Outside World

Pretty Noose


Slaves And Bulldozers

Get On The Snake

Big Dumb Sex

Waiting For The Sun


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!