Avenged Sevenfold Nightmare iTunes pre-order now live

Avenged Sevenfold have just launched an iTunes pre-order for their new album, Nightmare, which is available everywhere July 27th. The pre-order includes the full Nightmare album, “Lost It All” non-album bonus track, exclusive photos, and a lot more. Avenged Sevenfold will be hitting the road later this Summer with Disturbed on the Rockstar Energy UPROAR Festival.

The Nightmare iTunes pre-order includes the following:

–          Full Nightmare album (digital)
–          non album Bonus track – “Lost It All”
–          Exclusive photos
–          “Nightmare” music video
–          Behind the scenes footage from “Nightmare” video shoot
–          Written treatment for “Nightmare” music video
–          “Nightmare” lyric video
–          Audio interview with album producer, Mike Elizondo
–          Type-set lyrics with hand-written notes for bonus track, “Lost It All”
–          Sketches of album art concept

The band also recently launched a pre-order for the Limited Edition version of Nightmare which can be pre-ordered here.

The Limited Edition includes:

–          Full Nightmare album on CD.
–          Expanded booklet featuring lyric sheets from the band and exclusive artwork.
–          Housed in a synthetic leather bound book with special silver plated “Nightmare” crest.
–          Limited 24″ x 36″ lithograph entitle “Death Bat Anatomy” featuring original artwork on special textured paper embossed with a silver coloured Death Bat.
–          Instant download of the new single “Nightmare”

Nightmare iTunes pre-order link: http://itunes.apple.com/WebObjects/MZStore.woa/wa/viewPreorder?id=379461578
Nightmare Limited Edition pre-order link: http://avengedsevenfold.com/preorder?cmpid=a7x/603/d2c/tablast


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!