AxeWound stream new song Cold

AxeWound have released a brand new song titled ‘Cold’ from their upcoming debut album, ‘Vultures,’ which is set for a release this July. The band features Matt Tuck (Bullet For My Valentine) on guitar and vocals with Liam Cormier (Cancer Bats) on lead vocals, Jason Bowld (Pitchshifter) on drums, Mike Kingswood (Glamour Of The Kill) on guitar and Joe Copcutt (Rise To Remain) on bass.

You can also listen to their first song, ‘Post Apocalyptic Party,’ below and also grab a free download from the widget.


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!