Bad Religion reveal album title, artwork and first single

Bad Religion have released the title of their brand new album which will be release on 28th September. The album will be titled ‘The Dissent Of Man’ and will feature the following fifteen tracks:

1. The Day That The Earth Stalled
2. Only Rain
3. The Resist Stance
4. Won’t Somebody
5. The Devil In Stitches
6. Pride And The Pallor
7. Wrong Way Kids
8. Meeting Of The Minds
9. Someone To Believe
10. Avalon
11. Cyanide
12. Turn Your Back On Me
13. Ad Hominem
14. Where The Fun Is
15. I Won’t Say Anything

The official artwork can be viewed below the stream of ‘The Devil In Stitches’.

Bad Religion The Dissent Of Man Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!