Before the Dawn reveal first Rise Of The Phoenix teaser

Before The Dawn have revealed the first teaser of their new album ‘Rise Of The Phoenix’ which will be released on the 27th April 2012 via Nuclear Blast Records.

The album teaser includes previews of two brand new songs titled ‘Throne Of Ice’ and ‘Cross To Bear.’ ‘Rise Of The Phoenix’ will also feature the debut of new members Pyry Hanski (bass) and Joonas Kauppinen (drums) after the departure of Lars Eikind and Atte Palokangas.

The band have also revealed that the nine track album will be increased to twelve with three bonus tracks, as seen in the new track listing below:

01. Exordium
02. Pitch-Black Universe
03. Phoenix Rising
04. Cross To Bear
05. Throne Of Ice
06. Perfect Storm
07. Fallen World
08. Eclipse
09. Closure

10. Unbreakable (2012 version)
11. Deliverance
12. Reflection (taken from the very first BTD demo 1999)


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!