Between The Buried And Me announce European tour with Periphery, special live broadcast on 12th April

Between The Buried And Me have announced a headlining European tour for October 2012 as they look to wrap up work on their new album, details of which are forthcoming. Support on the tour will come from Periphery and The Safety Fire.

Comments BTBAM bassist Dan Briggs: “I’m excited Europe wants to have us again! On this tour we’ll celebrate the release of our new album, so you’ll be some of the first to hear new songs…if we can actually play them by then!”

The Rave Live will be rebroadcasting the Between The Buried And Me concert from April 25, 2011 to celebrate the one year anniversary of the band’s CD ‘The Parallax:Hypersleep Dialogues.’ The concert was recorded at The Rave in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

The webcast is scheduled for Thursday, April 12th at 9pm ET / 8pm CT / 6pm PT and will be available for free to all fans at www.TheRaveLive.com.

Dates:
0/10/12 – BE – Antwerp – Trix*
11/10/12 – NL – Amsterdam – Melkweg
12/10/12 – DE – Köln – Luxor
13/10/12 – DE – Münster – Sputnikhalle
14/10/12 – DK – Copenhagen – Vega
16/10/12 – SE – Stockholm – Debaser Slussen
17/10/12 – SE – Gothenburg – Sticky Fingers
18/10/12 – DE – Hamburg – Logo
19/10/12 – DE – Berlin – Lido
20/10/12 – CZ – Prague – Rock Café
22/10/12 – SK – Bratislava – Randall Club
23/10/12 – HU – Budapest – Dürer Kert
24/10/12 – AT – Wien – Szene
25/10/12 – DE – München – Backstage
27/10/12 – IT – Novara – Rock´n´Roll Arena
28/10/12 – CH – Zürich – Dynamo
29/10/12 – DE – Stuttgart – Universum
30/10/12 – DE – Frankfurt – Batschkapp
31/10/12 – FR – Paris – La Maroquinerie
*no Periphery

     

About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!