Between The Screams announce UK tour

British progressive-metallers Between The Screams have announced their first headline UK tour in support of their  debut album ‘Our Last Days On Earth’. Support on the tour comes from Among The Wolves and more still to be announced, which probably means local acts.

The dates are as follows:

Friday, 2nd Apr – Scream Lounge, Croydon
Sunday, 4th Apr – I BAR, Bournemouth
Monday, 5th Apr – Harrys Bar, Stoke
Tuesday, 6th Apr – The Lamp, Hull
Wednesday, 7th Apr – Fighting Cocks, Kingston
Thursday, 8th Apr – Scruffy Murphys, Birmingham
Friday, 9th Apr – The Empire, Abertillery
Saturday, 10th Apr – The White Horse, High Wycombe
Sunday, 11th Apr – Engine Room, Brighton
Tuesday, 13th Apr – The Railway, Southend On Sea

     

About Scott

I'm a fun-loving 18 year old Student from the sunny shores of Scotland! I love almost all kinds of metal and rock and always looking for new bands. A website designer as well as wanting to do journalism, I can be contacted about anything and everything on either Twitter or by Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!