Biffy Clyro – Only Revolutions Track Listing

Only Revolutions the new album from Biffy Clyro will hit the stores on November 9th (
We have the track listing and the video to the opening track below.

You can also listen to an exclusive session for Zane Lowe’s show on Radio 1 – Here: Biffy Clyro on Radio 1

  1. The Captain
  2. That Golden Rule
  3. Bubbles [feat. Josh Homme]
  4. God & Satan
  5. Born on a Horse
  6. Mountains
  7. Shock Shock
  8. Many of Horror
  9. Booooom. Blast and Ruin
  10. Cloud of Stink
  11. Know Your Quarry
  12. Whorses

The Captain



About TheMusicMan81

TheMusicMan81 is an A&R for Record Union who has a love for Rock; drawn towards Classic, Blues and Roots Rock. He has been pleasing the ears of Twitter users for many months with his recommendations and playlists. Now a regular contributor to EspyRock, he is spreading his music further. Contact TheMusicMan81 on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!