Bison B.C. announce album details

Canadian metal band Bison B.C. will release their brand new album next month titled Dark Ages.

The album will be released on April 13th and feature the following 7 tracks:

  1. Stressed Elephant
  2. Fear Cave
  3. Melody, This is for You
  4. Two-Day Booze
  5. Die of Devotion
  6. Take the Next Exit
  7. Wendigo Pt. 3 (Let Him Burn)

About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!