Black Breath release new song Mother Abyss

Black Breath have released a brand new song titled ‘Mother Abyss’ which comes from their upcoming sophomore album ‘Sentenced To Life.’ ‘Sentenced To Life’ will feature ten songs and will be available to purchase on 27th March via Southern Lord.

Sentenced To Life Track Listing:

1. Feast of the Damned
2. Sentenced to Life
3. Forced Into Possession
4. Home of the Grave
5. Endless Corpse
6. Mother Abyss
7. Of Flesh
8. Doomed
9.The Flame
10. Obey


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!