Black Country Communion reveal Black Country details

Black Country Communion, the new supergroup featuring Glenn Hughes, Jason Bonham, Derek Sherinian and Joe Bonamassa have announced that their debut album ‘Black Country’ which is set for a release on 20th September.

The album will feature 12 songs which are all sung by Glenn Hughes with the exception of ‘Song Of Yesterday’ and ‘The Revolution In Me’ which Joe Bonamassa takes lead on. A new recording of ‘Medusa’ will be released which was recorded with Glenn Hughes original band Trapeze.

1. Black Country
2. One Last Soul
3. The Great Divide
4. Down Again
5. Beggarman
6. Song Of Yesterday
7. No Time
8. Medusa
9. The Revolution In Me
10. Stand (At The Burning Tree)
11. Sista Jane
12. Too Late For The Sun


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!