Black Label Society announce track listing for Order Of The Black

Black Label Society have announced the official track listing for their upcoming album ‘Order Of The Black which will be released on 23rd August. The second official single ‘Crazy Horse’, is scheduled for a release on 25th July with the lead single, ‘Parade Of The Dead’ already available.

1. Crazy Horse
2. Overlord
3. Parade Of The Dead
4. Darkest Days
5. Black Sunday
6. Southern Dissolution
7. Time Waits For No One
8. Godspeed Hell Bound
9. War Of Heaven
10. Shallow Grave
11. Chupacabra
12. Riders Of The Damned
13. January

Limited edition to feature the following bonus track:

14. Can’t Find My Way Home


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!