Black Sabbath have 15 songs written for new album

Ozzy Osbourne has revealed to NME that Black Sabbath currently have 15 songs written for their brand new album. “We’ve written about 15 songs so far, whether they’ll get on an album I don’t know. You just keep on writing. I was trying to [work out] where would we be now musically if we’d have stayed together?”

The album is currently scheduled for a release in 2013 and at this stage does not involve original drummer Bill Ward.


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!