Black Sabbath to release Iron Man: The Best Of Black Sabbath in June

Black Sabbath have announced that they will release a compilation album titled ‘Iron Man: The Best Of Black Sabbath’ on the 4th June, ahead of their headline performance at this year’s Download Festival. The fourteen track album will feature tracks from 1970’s debut ‘Black Sabbath,’ follow up ‘Paranoid,’ 1971’s ‘Master Of Reality,’ 1972’s ‘Volume 4,’ 1973’s ‘Sabbath Bloody Sabbath’ and 1978’s ‘Never Say Die.’

Full track listing (including original albums):

1 – Paranoid (Paranoid)
2 – Iron Man (Paranoid)
3 – Changes (Volume 4)
4 – Fairies Wear Boots (Paranoid)
5 – War Pigs (Paranoid)
6 – Never Say Die (Never Say Die)
7 – Children Of the Grave (Master Of Reality)
8 – The Wizard (Black Sabbath)
9 – Snowblind (Volume 4)
10 – Sweet Leaf (Master Of Reality)
11 – Evil Woman (Don’t Play Your Games) (Black Sabbath)
12 – Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (Sabbath Bloody Sabbath)
13 – Black Sabbath (Black Sabbath)
14 – N.I.B. (Black Sabbath)


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!