Blackguard announce European tour

Blackguard will be making their overseas debut as they hit the road for the “Firefight Over Europe” tour.  The tour is set to span the UK, Belgium, Germany and the Czech Republic.

The band says, “After so many years, we are finally making it overseas for our debut European tour in support of Firefight.   We cannot wait to see all the places, perform for the fans, and make our lasting mark in Europe.  Once again, without the help from our label Victory Records and the team behind us, this would never have been possible. We’re coming!”

Firefight, the band’s debut album on Victory Records will be released March 29, 2011 in North America and April 1 for the rest of the world. You can pre-order order Firefight here.

Blackguard has unveiled a clip of the title track from their upcoming album Firefight.  The clip can be heard here and on the band’s MySpace.

Fri 25.03.11 Hamptons, Southampton, UK.
Sat 26.03.11 Area81 Rock Club, Bristol, UK.
Sun 27.03.11 Academy 3, Birmingham, UK.
Mon 28.03.11 Ivory Blacks, Glasgow, UK.
Tue 29.03.11 Corporation, Sheffield, UK.
Wed 30.03.11 Satan’s Hollow, Manchester, UK.
Thu 31.03.11 Old Bell, Derby, UK.
Fri 01.04.11 Haymakers, Cambridge, UK.
Sat 02.04.11 Academy 2, London, UK.
Sun 03.04.11 Luxor, Cologne, Germany.
Mon 04.04.11 Nachtleben, Frankfurt, Germany.
Tue 05.04.11 Sägewerk, Neukirchen, Germany
Wed 06.04.11 Hafenklang, Hamburg, Germany.
Thu 07.04.11 Comet, Berlin, Germany.
Fri 08.04.11 TBC, Stuttgart, Germany.
Sat 09.04.11 Gildenzaal, Diest (Schaffen), Belgium.
Sun 10.04.11 Modrá Vopice, Prague, Czech Republic.
Mon 11.04.11 59:1, Munich, Germany.

     

About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!