Blame Me stream new EP in full

Blame Me have recently released their brand new EP ‘Poems Of A Recent Chapter’ and you can check it out in full over at their MySpace or below using the bands player. You can also receive a free download of their album titled GAIA here.

‘Poems Of A Recent Chapter’ track listing:

  1. Suffocation Part III
  2. Conspiracy Theory
  3. Super Scene Sellout
  4. Hit Pay Dirt
  5. Let’s Take The First Bus Out Of Here


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!