Blessthefall to support Asking Alexandria on 2012 UK and European tour

Blessthefall have announced that they will be returning to the UK in January to support Asking Alexandria on their UK tour which kicks off right here in Glasgow. They join Chelsea Grin and With One Last Breath on the following dates:

Thursday, January 12, 2012 Glasgow, ABC
Friday, January 13, 2012 Newcastle, Academy
Saturday, January 14, 2012 Manchester, Ritz
Sunday, January 15, 2012 Leeds, Met Uni
Monday, January 16, 2012 Nottingham, Rock City
Tuesday, January 17, 2012 Norwich, Waterfront
Thursday, January 19, 2012 Cardiff, Solus
Friday, January 20, 2012 Wolverhampton, Wulfrun Hall
Saturday, January 21, 2012 London, The Forum
Sunday, January 22, 2012 Bristol, Academy
Monday, January 23, 2012 Portsmouth, Pyramids

     

About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!