Blind Guardian date At The Edge Of Time

Blind Guardian have released the official release date for their new album ‘At The Edge Of Time’. The release is set for 24th August.

  1. Sacred Worlds
  2. Tanelorn
  3. Road of No Release
  4. Ride Into Obsession
  5. Curse My Name
  6. Valkyries
  7. Control The Divine
  8. War of The Thrones (piano)
  9. A Voice In The Dark
  10. Wheel Of Time

About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!