Blind Guardian release artwork and track listing for new album

Blind Guardian have released the track listing and artwork for their ninth studio album ‘At The Edge Of Time’.
The album has still yet to be dated but a summer release is expected.

Blind Guardian At The Edge Of Time Artwork

  1. Sacred Worlds
  2. Tanelorn
  3. Road of No Release
  4. Ride Into Obsession
  5. Curse My Name
  6. Valkyries
  7. Control The Divine
  8. War of The Thrones (piano)
  9. A Voice In The Dark
  10. Wheel Of Time

About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!