Bouncing Souls to release Comet in June, release Static lyric video

Bouncing Souls have announced that they will release their brand new album ‘Comet’ on the 11th June via Rise Records and Chunksaah Records.

“I haven’t been this excited about anything since I discovered beer” – Pete

The band have also released a lyric video for a brand new song titled ‘Static’:

Track listing:
1. Baptized
2. Fast Times
3. Static
4. Coin Toss Girl
5. Comet
6. We Love Fun
7. Infidel
8. DFA
9. In Sleep
10. Ship In A Bottle

Bouncing Souls Comet Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!