Breaking Benjamin release flash game

In order to promote the bands upcoming album “Dear Agony”, Breaking Benjamin have done something a little different from other bands by releasing a game.

“Altered Benjamin” is a flash game based off the Sega game “Altered Beast”.

The game replaces the centurion from the original version, with a 16 bit version of Benjamin Burnley himself, in which he must fight off armies of undead creatures.

Collecting power-ups allows the character to transform into Super Benjamin.

Play the game here –

I have played only little of the game, but from what I can tell, each level ends with a boss battle, in which you are battling other band members. That must please Benjamin to get one over his fellow band mates.

Dear Agony is due out September 29th

Tracking Listing:

1. Fade Away
2. I Will Not Bow
3. Crawl
4. Give Me a Sign
5. Hopeless
6. What Lies Beneath
7. Anthem of the Angels
8. Lights Out
9. Dear Agony
10. Into the Nothing
11. Without You

Pre-order the new album through us with Amazon by ‘Clicking Here’


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!