Bring Me The Horizon reveal album details

Bring Me The Horizon have released the official artwork, track listing and release dates for their upcoming album ‘There Is A Hell, Believe Me I’ve Seen It. There Is A Heaven Let’s Keep It A Secret’. All details can be viewed below.

Track listing:
1. Crucify Me
2. Anthem
3. It Never Ends
4. Fuck
5. Don’t Go
6. Home Sweet Hole
7. Alligator Blood
8. Visions
9. Blacklist
10. Memorial
11. Blessed With A Curse
12. The Fox And The Wolf

Release dates:
October 4th – UK/Europe
October 5th – USA
October 6th – Japan
October 8th – Australia

Bring Me The Horizon Artwork There Is A Hell Believe Me Ive Seen It There Is A Heaven Lets Keep It A Secret


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!