Buckcherry release Reckless Sons EP details

Buckcherry fans who are lucky enough to pick up one of the first 20,000 copies of ‘All Night Long’ from Best Buy in the US will receive a little treat, a six song acoustic EP that will come with special packaging and artwork titled ‘Reckless Sons’. The EP is being included as part of the package for fans after their new album, ‘All Night Long’, began as an acoustic album before they realised they had something special to go on and make another full studio album.

The EP will feature six songs, five of those will be brand new songs and one being an acoustic version of ‘These Things’, a new song which will feature on their new full length.

1. These Things
2. Fire Off Your Guns
3. Black Butterfly
4. King of Kings
5. My Friend
6. Grace


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!