Cancer Bats release brand new song

Cancer Bats has released a brand new song, Scared To Death, which features on their upcoming EP and album.

The band is set to release a two song EP titled Sobotage which will feature their brand new song Scared To Death and also a cover of Beastie Boys hit song Sabotage. You can pick up your copy on March 2nd.

On April 13th, the band will then release their brand new third studio album titled Bears, Mayors, Scraps & Bones. The 14 track album will feature Scared To Death and Sabotage, with the full track listing below as well as the stream of the new song:

  1. Sleep This Away
  2. Trust No One
  3. Dead Wrong
  4. Doomed to Fail
  5. Black Metal Bicycle
  6. We Are the Undead
  7. Scared to Death
  8. Darkness
  9. Snake Mountain
  10. Make Amends
  11. Fake Gold
  12. Drive This Stake
  13. Raised Right
  14. Sabotage (Beastie Boys cover)

About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!