Carnifex streaming full new album

Carnifex has uploaded their brand new album, Hell Chose Me, today for fans to listen over at their MySpace. The album will be the third from the band and is expected to be released February 16th.

You can listen to the album by heading to MySpace right now or listen on the embedded player below with the official track listing:

  1. Hell Chose Me
  2. Dead Archetype
  3. Entombed Monarch
  4. Names Mean Nothing
  5. Heartless
  6. Sorrowspell
  7. The Scope of Obsession
  8. By Darkness Enslaved
  9. The Liar’s Funeral
  10. Genocide Initiative


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!