Cavus release track listing and new single

Finnish Black Metal band Cavus have  released their first single ‘Death Rattle’ from upcoming album. The song is available on the Cavus Official MySpace for your enjoyment.

The album released by Listenable Records has been named and carries the title ‘Fester and Putrefy’. Cavus first full length album is to be released worldwide in the autumn of 2010.

Cavus – “Fester And Putrefy”

1. A Sea of Tongues
2. Fist of a Titan
3. Discovering Through Suffering
4. Horns of Gold
5. Death Rattle
6. The Eyeless Gaze
7. Scorched Flesh, Ravaged Souls
8. Sacred Profane
9. Posessed By The Devils Blood
10. Worship and Rot


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!