Cephalic Carnage stream new album

Cephalic Carnage are streaming their brand new album ‘Misled By Certainty’ in full on MySpace ahead of its release on 31st August. You can listen to the album in full below and be sure to check out our review of the album here.

1. The Incorrigible Flame
2. Warbots A.M.
3. Abraxas Of Filth
4. Pure Horses
5. Cordyceps Humanis
6. Raped By An Orb
7. P.G.A.D.
8. Dimensional Modulation Transmography
9. Ohrwurm
10. When I Arrive
11. A King And A Thief
12. Power And Force
13. Repangaea
14. Aeyeucgh!


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!